Squiggle is billed at the point of purchase for the following month or year. Once the Team plan is activated a charge is made to the payment card, and an invoice raised. Invoices are emailed upon successful payment and a history of invoices are available for download within the My Account area.
Adding users to your plan
Squiggle’s team plan comes with 10 users, at a fixed cost. Thereafter, individual users may be added as required. Each user is billed at the point of addition for the remainder of that month / year depending upon the subscription preference.
Removing users from your plan
This is currently done by request; please contact us and we can arrange this.